A holding response from the RSM

Yesterday, I wrote again to Ms Bina Arpino, Event Team Manager, Royal Society of Medicine as I have received no response to the questions I raised with the RSM, on Monday 31 March which were also copied to Mrs Jo Parkinson, RSM Director of Education and Professional Development.

See Questions to the RSM

I have received a response, this morning, from Ms Arpino.

Ms Arpino advises me that she is sorry I have not received a reply yet. That since she is not responsible for that meeting any more she can not help me, however she has forwarded my email to the new coordinator for that meeting and that she will be chasing her today.

Bina Arpino
Event Team Manager

The Royal Society of Medicine
1 Wimpole Street
London W1G 0AE
Tel: 020 7290 2982
Fax: 020 7290 2989

Graphic copyright meagenda

 

Back to Home page

Comments are closed.

